Gameguru Mania Forum Index Gameguru Mania
Daily Gaming, Hardware, Software and Technology News
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
news | cheats | reviews | specials | hardware | demos | FLASH GAMES | about | links

Cyberpunk 2077 Launch Schedule

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> CYBERPUNK
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
heretic
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 27 May 2004
Posts: 2599

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 9:58 am    Post subject: Cyberpunk 2077 Launch Schedule Reply with quote

The Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter is counting down the days to the release of Cyberpunk 2077 on Thursday. There's also this tweet with a launch schedule for various time zones. They note: "For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players – midnight local time." Midnight GMT is 7:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm PST.

https://twitter.com/CyberpunkGame/status/1334548241459933188
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> CYBERPUNK All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2666 phpBB Group